Invading Spaces II: X marks the spot

Last year SMART Art filled the Hilton Palacio del Rio with art, music, lectures, discussions, and more throughout Contemporary Art Month. This year, SMART has expanded its Invading Spaces project to include three more downtown hotels. This page details the events at Hilton Palacio del Rio, Emily Morgan, El Tropicano, and Indigo Hotel. 

 

Invading Spaces II logo

March 1, 2011 - 6:00pm

March 2, 2011 - 6:00pm

Wednesday, Mar 2, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 31

March 4, 2011 - 6:00pm

Friday, Mar 4, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 31

March 7, 2011 - 6:00pm

Monday, Mar 7, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 31

March 9, 2011 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, Mar 9, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

March 10, 2011 - 6:00pm

Thursday, Mar 10, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 17, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 16, 2011 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, Mar 16, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 16, 2011 - 8:00pm

Wednesday, Mar 16, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

March 17, 2011 - 6:00pm

Thursday, Mar 10, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 17, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 18, 2011 - 6:00pm

Friday, Mar 18, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 19, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, Mar 20, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, Mar 20

March 19, 2011 - 11:00am

Friday, Mar 18, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 19, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, Mar 20, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, Mar 20

March 20, 2011 - 12:00pm

Friday, Mar 18, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 19, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, Mar 20, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, Mar 20

March 23, 2011 - 6:00pm

Wednesday, Mar 23, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 24, 2011 - 6:00pm

Thursday, Mar 24, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 26, 2011 - 11:00am

Saturday, Mar 26, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

March 29, 2011 - 7:00pm

March 30, 2011 - 7:00pm

March 30, 2011 - 8:00pm

Wednesday, Mar 30, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

March 31, 2011 - 6:00pm

Thursday, Mar 31, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm